Tags

, , ,

Saw the movie “19”. It’s a korean movie. Don’t have a lot to say about this. Although still have more to say than normally.

For instance it does not make sense that 3 young 19 year old people can drive safely in Seoul when none of them have drivers license. I mean in Seoul traffic situation they should be dead in no time, but they managed to drive safely to their destination point. That does not make sense at all!!

…or.. taking it the other way… no wonder Seoul traffic is like a traffic in hell… most of them just don’t have any drivers license…

overall it was a movie about 3 young people who are blamed on the murder of someone they know. So they run from police and during that try to figure out what their dreams are. It’s not very exciting movie, but also not a boring one. Just your average joe-like movie.

And I seriously hate T.O.P. He makes me like rap. And I actually hate it HAAAAATTTEEEE it. Last time someone made me like rap I had to buy their album…Let’s just make this clear. Out of all the music there is rap is my least favorite…

Freaking rappers…

 

